Feeling positive

Did some good work last night. Fixed a couple of bugs, and got player images into match announcement screen, stats screen, and “championship posters”. Gonna take a little break from the programming side now, while I work on my Kickstarter effort.

Need to ask our Ste if he’s still got that HD cam, so I can film my little appeal for funding…

I put a little appeal for quality footage on the Sherdog forum last night, so I can include it in my promo – and possibly as the new intro to my app, and Hywel Teague got in touch. I’ll be emailing him later on with a few more details of what I’m about.

So anyway, feeling positive overall about this app. I really hope I can do the concept justice.

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

