Day Off

FerrisBueller-001

Yes, m’lady and I are celebrating our second anniversary, so no computer wizardry for me tonight, but let’s not let that stop me from furnishing you with some info, my make-believe following…

I’ve got a little mini TV screen in the main menu now, displaying adverts for the next tournament – and also able to show move sequences. It looks furrrrcking good. Screenshots will be coming soon!

Once my paranoia subsides.

The next few things I’ll be doing includes:

  • “Proper” intro vid
  • Film and include belt sequences
  • Implement big screen TV
  • Put belt rank selection buttons into rankings screen
  • Finish off Championship and Tournament adverts!

I do seem to be keeping up a good pace here. I should be filming that Kickstarter video before long!

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

