Worst. Meal. Ever.

hungry-angry-unhappy-man-waiting-for-dinner-poor-service-bad-review-restaurant-pen-ink-drawing

Wow, it was bad last night. We went to [restaurant’s name withheld] for a little anniversary celebration and it was Fawlty Towers, without the laughs.

They totally forgot to even bring my starter – the look of surprise on the lad’s face as he puts my fucking main course down on the table, and then m’lady asks where my starter was… – and the main course itself? Seriously, I’m a shit cook but I could have fed myself better. I’m pretty sure the chicken that our little one ordered was just a frozen breast from Aldi. Absolutely shocking, and this place came on numerous recommendations! Madness.

With regards to programming and all that jazz, I’ve got a few bits I need to work on tonight (and probably over the weekend), and I shall be posting screenshots as appropriate.

Watch this space. Please.

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

