A Tad Deflated

deflated-planet1_article_full

Back in the gym last night. I showed a few lads the app after training (not just out of the blue, they did ask), and they seemed decidedly underwhelmed.

Partly because my explanation/presentation skills are woeful, and partly because without the image sequences people – even grapplers – struggle to make the leap into visualising the possibliities, I think this app will take a while for its positives to trickle through, as opposed to it having an immediate impact.

I got sick of the sound of my own voice by the time I’d finished demonstrating.

Anyway, still gonna keep at it. So nerrrrr.

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

