v0.1 Is Coming…

Been making great strides lately – and I don’t mean that I’ve been manufacturing trousers in Greater Manchester.

I’ve decided to tie things off as v0.1 once I’ve achieved the following:

  • Implemented entire sponsorship structure
  • Finished off Special Skills GUI
  • Done v1.0 of the Credits Screen

 

I need to do a couple of bug fixes also, but that about covers it. Even without the move sequences, this app is in danger of actually becoming playable.

Watch this space! Possible screenshots coming soon! (yeah, yeah)

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

