Sound, Mate

Sound_WaveXXL

Been gathering lots of sound samples for the app – and, crucially, making a note of their origins and what their terms of use are. I shall be putting them in later, along with the new music I did yesterday.

With the expected completion of the tournament intro sequence tonight, and a whole host of new sounds/tunes, I feel that it’s really taking shape now.

This is the (start of the) end game.

I will probably take Thursday night to really polish off any rough edges for what I have so far, and then most likely demonstrate it to my intended on-screen opponent on Friday night. Not that it makes that much difference if what he sees is perfect or not, but I know he will be much more enthusiastic about the whole thing if I give him nothing to doubt me about.

Not much else to add really. Bye.

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

