Colour Worries

I did a quick test with the red and blue clothing last night, to see if the colours would switch properly, and it was an abject failure. The blue turned bronze/black, although the red seemed good.

I will try again tonight, under proper studio lights, and see if we get a better response.

I did a quick experiment this morning with the blue Kaobon t-shirt in daylight, and it switched very well, so I may have to buy even more new clothes, and use this particular blue as my base colour.

I might also end up re-buying those cheap MMA shorts but in a size medium, if those colours swap well.

Let’s just see how tonight goes…

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

