MF3d Has Begun

My newest project, referred to as MF3d for now, was begun on Saturday and has already reached a decent stage of development (thanks to the great head start that BlankApp provides).

I won’t bother listing what’s already been done, just a few reminders about what I intend to do next:

  • Implement the touch and drag controls to choose next node
  • Implement the “activate” button to “step on” the node
  • Resume moving background
  • Look into using alpha to make display more intuitive
  • Get sounds in
  • Get basic music in
  • Design and produce app logo
  • Design and produce “help character” logo

That should do for now. I’ve got a more complete list on my phone. I’ll just crack on with it anyway, bye for now!

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

