Somebody’s Gonna Pay!

Lots of Money

Today I finally closed the loop with regards to taking PayPal payments and activating licenses! Although there are still a couple of things to tie up, I have shown that I have the system working. And it’s beautiful.

I’m currently building an admin system, so that I can keep tight control over what goes on, and – once I’ve sorted the auto-email stuff – I’ll be looking to get this put on my public server soon.

Other than that, I suppose I really need to tie off the Java code completely, get installers created, and use ProGuard. Doesn’t sound like too much left to do when you say it like that 🙂

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

