Under Construction

stock-footage-construction-site-at-sunset-time-lapse

I’ve done a ton of work on the “main” website this past week or so. It’s looking really nice, and I’d say I’m about 60-70% done. I won’t post any spoiler images just yet, though 😉

Once I’ve completed the main JavaScript driven site, I will have to implement a parallel non-js version to complement it. Gotta be thorough.

My immediate tasks are:

  • Finish off DiagramBuilder page
    • This will serve as a template for other application pages
  • Handle rollover functionality
    • Image/video enlarging
  • Do pages for:
    • TheEquator
    • Other Apps
    • MakingTracksGPS
    • GrappleApp
    • etc.
  • Do “Other Apps” and TheEquator icons (200 x 200)

And soon I’ll have to finalise all the PHP code and content on the server site, too. Nearly done though. Still on course!

 

TRP

Leave a Reply

